West Sumatra

West Sumatra is a province on the Indonesian island of Sumatra dominated by active volcanoes and hilly rainforests. The city of Bukittinggi is a base for exploring the inland villages and culture of the indigenous Minang people. Their unique curved-roof architecture is found throughout the area, including at the former Pagaruyung Palace. Bukittinggi is also known for Panorama park, overlooking verdant Sianok Canyon.

West Sulawesi

West Sulawesi is a province of Indonesia. It is located in the western of the Sulawesi island. It covers an area of 16,937.16 km², and its capital is Mamuju. Many interest place in there.


Papua is the largest and easternmost province of Indonesia, comprising most of Western New Guinea. The province is divided into twenty-eight regencies and one city. Its capital and largest city is Jayapura.

Blublub Indonesia